Most of us growing up in California in the 50’s, 60’s and 70’s spent way too much time in the sun.

My generation felt it was important to always have a suntanned complexion. Did I use SPF 15, 30 or 40? Heck no! My hair as well suffered with the extreme conditions. It was sunbleached, dry and brittle.

After I married and had children I lived the same lifestyle. My kids and I would spend hours at sundrenched parks, heavily chlorined pools and hot, dry beaches. Of course I would protect my kid’s skin with sunscreen, but I would put cocoa butter or baby oil all over mine.

Everyone’s body will naturally lose nutrients and vitamins as they age. This contributes to the signs of aging. I realized that I needed to do something to repair and prevent more unnecessary skin and hair damage

Doing just a bit of online research, I have discovered that In order to reverse the effects of aging and return elasticity to the skin as well as silkiness and shine to the hair it is necessary to add vitamins and minerals some of which are available in the form of oils. I stumbled upon SwanNaturals.

SwanNaturals offers Vitamin C Serum as well as Argan Oil. These oils can be used to improve your skin and hair.

Cosmetic Uses of Swan Natural Oils

Swan Natural Vitamin C Serum (applied topically)

  • Reduce Wrinkles: Collagen is essential for the elasticity of the skin. Swan Natural Vitamin C;Serum powerfully helps your body to produce collagen which will counteract the formation of wrinkles as you age.
  • Repair Age Spots: Age spots are the result of skin damage. Swan Natural Vitamin C Serum will repair and fade these type of skin blemishes. Vitamin C is an antioxidant that can help to repair UV damage and discoloration as well as fine lines.

Swan Natural Argan Oil (also applied topically)

  • As a Moisturizer: There are a number of personal care products that use Argan Oil as one of their ingredients. When Swan Natural Argan Oil is applied to the skin it can prevent dry, flaky or wrinkled skin and youthful acne.
  • Shiny Healthy Hair: Nourish your hair with Swan Natural Argan Oil. Just a few drops will fortify the hair and add brilliant shine.

Before applying any new product to your skin or hair it is important to test it on a small area first. Also, relize the time it takes to see results varies from person to person. Generally individuals see results within two weeks, for others it may take up to 8 weeks. Maximum results should be seen within six months.



After experimenting with SwanNaturals Vitamin C Serum and SwanNaturals Organic Argan Oil for just a couple of months I have noticed a difference in the feel and look of my skin and hair. I use just a few drops at a time and lightly massage it into the skin or hair.

I am recommending Swan Natural Vitamin C Oil and Argan Oil to my daughter, who is forty, that she begin a regiment of vitamin C oil and Argan Oil as well (if she hasn't already.)



You are never too young or old to start nourishing and protecting your body’s skin and hair.

Try SwanNaturals Vitamin C Serum and Argan Oil Skin Care Line. You Will Love It!